We only ship to the United Kingdom and Ireland

Contact Us

Head Office

The Lake House
Lake View
Llantarnam Ind Est
Cwmbran
Torfaen
Gwent
NP44 3HP
Tel: 01633 866048

Office Manager

Victoria Lancaster
T: 01633 866048
E-Mail: – victoria.lancaster@skinsteamwear.net

Wales and South West

Gavin Vaughan-Evans
Mobile:- 07876 637778
E-Mail :- gavin.vaughanevans@skinsteamwear.net

South East

James Platt
Mobile:- 07825 812762
E-Mail :- james.platt@skinsteamwear.net

Midlands

Craig Miller
Mobile:- 07881 023746
E-Mail :- craig.miller@skinsteamwear.net

North and Scotland

Jason Smithson
Mobile:- 07825 812878
E-Mail :- jason.smithson@skinsteamwear.net

Ireland

Adam Philpot
Mobile:- +353(87) 906 3600
E-Mail :- adam.philpot@skins.net

Marketing and Sponsorship

Chad James
T: 07734900120
E-Mail: – chad.james@skins.net





0

Your Cart